Board of Directors

Saluda Shoals Foundation Board 

Board of Directors

Marshall Taylor, Chair

General Counsel, SC DHEC, Columbia

Ray Jones, Vice Chair and Annual Campaign Chair

Partner, Parker Poe Adams & Bernstein, Columbia

Michael Cromer, Secretary-Treasurer

Vice President, First Community Bank, Irmo/Chapin

Fred Johnston, Capital Campaign Chair

President/Owner, Sunset Consultants, Irmo

Barbara Willm, Past Chair

Vice President Community Relations, Lexington Medical Center, West Columbia/Irmo/Chapin                     

Marty Bridges, Exec. Vice President & CEO, Palmetto Health, Columbia/Chapin

Brad Everhart, Owner, Everhart State Farm Insurance, Irmo

John Garrison, Vice President & General Council, Colonial Life, Columbia/Lexington

Larry Jones, Shaw Industries, Inc., Columbia

Jim Landreth, Vice President, Fossil Hydro Operations, SCE&G, Columbia

Adam Landy, Associate, McNair Law Firm, Columbia

Rhonda Rawl, Blue Avenue, Columbia/Lexington

Emily Shuman, Commissioner, Irmo Chapin Recreation Commission, Columbia

Lee Wolfe, Community Volunteer, Chapin




Emeritus Board

Michael Crapps, President/CEO, First Community Bank, Lexington

Carl Hust, Director, SC Senior Sports Foundation, Irmo

Bill Kennedy, Owner, Fuddruckers Restaurant, Columbia

Merlee Madren,Columbia

Advisory Board

Amy Duffy, Chief of Staff, SC Parks Recreation & Tourism, Columbia

Executive Director

Dolly G. Patton, Director